Testimonials

“Jennifer is an amazing naturopath.”

“She helped me so much during my pregnancy when I had severe morning sickness. She helped me get through this difficult time with her sessions and natural remedies. She also helped me (via distant session) once my baby was here and I had reoccurring mastitis. She has so much knowledge when it comes to natural and herbal remedies.
I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to take a more natural approach to any health issues.
Thank you so much Jennifer for all your help.”
– Stefanie, mum of 4, Germany
29/8/21

***

“For the first time in a week, I fell back to sleep without the need for any medication”

Thank you, Jennifer. I have not felt so relaxed for the entire week! I’m not sure what you did! But I felt slight bubbling at the tummy. And ache at the womb. Then my head started to feel very rested. For the first time in the week, I fell back to sleep without the need for any medication.
Now I am awake. I feel like I could sleep more restfully later. And I’m more present.
I am so amazed. How does this healing work remotely? Wow!!”
Additional note by Jennifer: During the remote session, a hummingbird flew into my living room where I conducted the remote session. It visited me briefly and then flew out the door. It felt very magical. 
The hummingbird as a totem or spirit animal may encourage to develop of a person’s adaptability and resilience – something which had strong significance for Kelly. She made more research on the topic –“Got to be kidding me!! hahahah. Sounds like my life journey now”. 
– Kelly, Singapore
06/02/21

***

“Thanks to her I am a much happier person today!”

Jennifer is a wonderful and gifted naturopath who has helped me tremendously. I was contemplating a new career path but was faced with many doubts. Jennifer gave me the strength and energy to actually resign from my job and fully devote my energy to the next chapter of my life. Thanks to her I am a much happier person today! I am loving this and feel very grateful to Jennifer.”

Isabelle, Singapore
20/07/20
***

 

“It helped me going through the IVF with so much more lightness” 

“I got referred to Jennifer via a friend. Struggling to conceive naturally, we had chosen the path of IVF. Choosing or going through IVF gives hope, though it brought me so many more insecurities and situations beyond my control. Jennifer helped me finding peace with the situation as well letting go of so many fears and the need to control it all.

With the help of her weekly talks and treatment I found an, until till then, very unknown calmness and serenity inside myself. Finding this, it helped me going through the IVF with so much more lightness. 

I highly recommend Jennifer and her services, she is such a kind and loving soul, I am very glad our paths have crossed!” 

Eveline, Singapore / Europe

14/08/20

***

“My baby is much calmer, no more crying or screaming, and is able to fall asleep peacefully”

“A few weeks after we entered the circuit breaker here in Singapore. My two-year-old daughter started to have difficulties to sleep through the night.

We went from a baby who slept from 7:30pm to 7:30am to one who got up once or twice at night crying and screaming and take one to three hours to sleep again.

We were in this situation for over a month, trying different ways to help her get back to her routine, but nothing worked. A little tired I discussed with Jennifer on the subject and she proposed a remote session.

I clearly remember that she performed the treatment on a Wednesday night and after 3 nights of gradual improvement, she finally had a normal night, sleeping through the night. In the last three weeks, I have been able to see how little by little she has returned to her normal sleep pattern, and if for any reason she gets up I can see that she is much calmer, no more crying or screaming, and is able to fall asleep peacefully in a few minutes exactly as before.

I am surprised and grateful for Jennifer’s intervention and the positive impact it has had on Eeva.”

SULIN Corella, Singapore

04/06/20

***

“The online session felt like 90% of a hands-on session”

“The session was beneficial, as it was nice to have someone to talk to and confide in, especially during this period of increased anxiety and loneliness (due to the imposed periods of isolation). It also felt like 90% of a hands-on session with Jennifer, without the need to travel.”

29/03/20

***

“It only took one session for me to feel the emotional release I needed to conceive naturally”

“I am amazed at what I have been able to achieve with Jennifer’s help.
Our paths crossed at the end of a 10-year challenging fertility journey and it only took one session for me to feel the emotional release I needed to conceive naturally.
Her ability to treat the body bypassing the sometimes foggy mind is a very powerful and efficient tool.
Jennifer is warm, kind and talented and I highly recommend her services.”

M. (French Mama in Singapore)

30/01/2020

***

“I […] strongly felt that Jennifer’s treatment had caused changes in my body which in turn pushed the parasite out”

“When I saw Jennifer, I didn’t really have any major health issues, however, I had been feeling stressed and overwhelmed at work and having read through her website, something inside felt like seeing her for a holistic review of myself. We did two sessions and Jennifer let me know that I might feel changes in the body up to 2-3 weeks later.
I had absolutely no expectations of what my experience would be, felt very calm and positive after both the sessions but I didn’t know what to expect beyond it. However, I didn’t realise the accuracy of the timing until much later, when I looked back at the sequence of events to piece it all together.
That after the first session, within a week, I had some pretty intense stomach cramps that came and went pretty quickly. It happened 2-3 times and something like that hasn’t happened in years. I didn’t think much of it, thinking I must have eaten something funny.
Within 2 weeks of the second treatment, I had the most shocking and weird incident ever. I was lying in bed, reading a book and felt a weird sensation which was essentially a large roundworm that came out of my backside. I was very shocked and scared by the incident, not knowing what it meant or even how long the parasite may have been inside me.
That’s when I looked back at the series of incidents leading up to it and strongly felt that Jennifer’s treatment had caused changes in my body which in turn pushed the parasite out.
When I contacted Jennifer again in my confused state, she was extremely helpful, offered me very professional advice which included recommending that I see a naturopathic doctor for a thorough check-up. I will forever be grateful for the work Jennifer does that helped bring attention to some completely unknown issues in my body.”

– Female, 34, Singapore

18/09/19

***

“I don’t know what you did exactly. But it made a very big difference”

“Hi Jennifer,

Hope you had a nice weekend. Just wanted to touch base with you to update you. Something pretty amazing happened after our session. I can’t explain it. Yesterday was one of the best days in many months for me. I was content, much more calm and my emotions (which are usually like a volcano) were calm and stable.
My husband looked at me yesterday and asked me what happened to me. Everyone noticed. I am still feeling so much better today. I actually feel love towards my husband for the first time in a very long time. Love instead of constant resentment. My voices about my body are still there, but quieter, I feel more able to focus on other things.
I don’t know what you did exactly. But it made a very big difference. So thank you. I feel hope that I can get me back again 💕”

Aneta | Europe

27/5/19

***

“I would like to thank her for starting me on along this path of healing and feeling whole again”

“Jennifer’s openness was the first thing that struck me – her face, her heart, and her spirit. Having a compassionate and non-judgemental person to help one along with healing is such a beautiful thing to have. I would like to thank her for starting me along this path of healing and feeling whole again.”

Suhana | Singapore

20/3/19

***

“I tried all kinds of allopathic and natural cures without any help… Jennifer treated me […], I am now 95% back to my normal self”

“Most of my life I have been in very stressful jobs. I have always been the very ambitious company boss since I was very young. I am now in my late fifties and I have to pay the price for the stressful life I have lived. My body systems were totally out of wack and I could not find any ways of getting them back to normal regardless of how hard I tried.
My body had found a new equilibrium that allowed me to live in that stressful state but now when my stress was going away my body would not re adjust back to normal even though I did everything perfect. I was struggling with fatty liver (I don’t  drink alcohol), poor digestions, very poor sleep, low energy levels, allergic to all kinds of foods, easily stressed up, unable to wind down after stress. I thought I was going to go crazy. I tried all kinds of allopathic and natural cures without any help.
Jennifer treated me and before I knew it, I was getting better. After about 5 months and 6 treatments I am now 95% back to my normal self. Without Jennifer’s help this would not be possible.”

Hans (Norway)

24/02/19

***

Today, just over 2 months after this treatment, we live […] the happy family life we have always wanted”

English translation:

“As our family life was difficult, tense, and often unpleasant especially because of the behavior and emotions of our older daughter and the reactions they caused us, we asked Jennifer to help us.
Each of the family members (our three daughters and both parents) received a treatment from Jennifer.
Following this, the family atmosphere gradually changed. Today, just over two months after this treatment, we live a much more harmonious and happy family life, the one we have always wanted. Thank you Jennifer!”

Original text in French:

“Comme notre vie en famille était difficile, tendue et souvent désagréable en particulier du fait du comportement et des émotions de notre fille ainée et des réactions qu’elles entrainé chez nous, nous avons demandé à Jennifer de nous aider.
Chacun des membres de la famille (nos trois filles et les deux parents) a reçu un soin de Jennifer.
Suite à cela, l’atmosphère familiale s’est progressivement transformée. Aujourd’hui, un peu plus de deux mois après ces soins, nous vivons une vie familiale beaucoup plus harmonieuse et heureuse, celle que nous avons toujours souhaitée. Merci Jennifer!”

Julie M. (43 years) Spain

21/02/19

***

“I feel like a new person, who is free, and welcome in the world again.”

“I was referred to Jennifer by my BRT therapist who was treating me for bad eczema on my hands and my liver needed unblocking.
My first treatment with Jennifer was very emotional, however afterwards I felt so much lighter. My second treatment further enhanced that feeling and my liver was also better.
Jennifer did more than just pull out a whole load of bad emotions that had got stuck inside of me, weighing me down, she also found my weakest areas in my mind and gave me very simple words to clear and strengthen myself.
I feel like a new person, who is free, open, and welcome in the world again. I will bring my 7 year old son for treatment now, and I’m really looking forward to him feeling as good as I do. Thank you Jennifer!”

Shelley D. (43 years) Australia

21/2/19

***

Diabetes Type II: “My HbA1c has dropped to 5.8 from a previous 7.3 and 6.8”

“Dear Jennifer. many thanks for your consultation. After the consultation and following your prescription of the Chia seeds and apple cider vinegar combined w the moringa powder, gluten free diet and coconut oil I had been taking; my HbA1c has dropped to 5.8 from a previous of 7.3 and 6.8. I shall continue to monitor. Again many thanks. I have recommended Michael, my German tenant to you. I hope he gives you a try for his gout troubles. Sincerely, Raymond”

Raymond (70 years) Singapore

15/01/19

***

“I believe her healing helped me have more energy and more joy”

“I received a healing from Jennifer as an opportunity.  I thought I was already in a very good health, I believe her healing helped me have more energy and more joy. Thank you Jennifer.”

Julie M. (43 years) Spain

08/01/2019

***

“I was miserable every single day […] after the session, I felt lighter & the stiffness/tightness was gone”

“I had neck & back shoulder stiffness & tightness for a couple of years and spent my time visiting chiropractic, osteopathic & physiotherapy for any kind of relief. I was miserable every single day then a friend mentioned Panakaya.
Taking a leap of faith, I had a session with Jennifer and it was amazing! After the session, I felt lighter & the stiffness/tightness was gone!! Truly, I believe now that I was carrying emotional pain & Jennifer also did alignment of my right pelvis to make me feel whole again! Loved what Jennifer did for me!”

Jasmin T. (56 years) Singapore

01/12/2018

***

“I was already suffering from chronic sinusitis for over 10 years and none of the doctors could help me… To my own surprise, from the next day on my nose felt better and the sneezing […] were gone.”

“I must admit, in the beginning I was very skeptical. But by the time I met Jenny I was already suffering from chronic sinusitis for over 10 years and none of the doctors could help me. As it got worse, I also began to get problems with dizziness, and I was willing to reach out for new ways of treatment.
From the beginning on, I felt really safe and in good hands with Jenny. She explained me the treatment and what exactly she would do. Afterwards she took the time to tell me what she felt and could see while treating me and gave me some advices for the future.
To my own surprise, from the next day on my nose felt better and the sneezing in the morning and the blocked nose were gone.”

Mareen H. (34 years) Germany

02/08/2018

***

“After a few treatments my complaints decreased substantially”

“I met Jennifer while we were both living in Berlin, Germany. She is a very talented Heilpraktiker (“Naturopath”). The profession of Heilpraktiker, which is recognized as an alternative and complementary health care profession under German law, is a very valuable addition to general western healthcare. Jennifer is able to help people, physically, and mentally. Apart from her extensive knowledge about the human body, she has the special gift to read and treat people. She helped me overcome a problem I had with my intestines, after a few treatments my complaints decreased substantially. I am very thankful for her help and would recommend her to anyone.”

Olivia B. (33 years) The Netherlands

09/07/2018

***

“My CT, ultra sound, blood and urine test results were all normal, seemed it was hard to find out the reason for the pain. Ms. Jennifer is gifted in evaluating my whole body system and figured out with her ‘magic hands’

“Ms. Jennifer is a very friendly, open-minded person. In late 2016, I was under very much stress from work, there was something unexpected on me. I went to talk about my issue with Ms. Jennifer. I had her sympathy, I feel like she is a counsellor and friend to talk with. She gave me some advice, what main part I should focus on and how to spend my energy at this tough time. Her wise positive words helped wipe the clouds in my cloudy sky. After a few months, Ms Jennifer contacted me when she was in Europe. She could sense I was struggling to manage my emotions. Ms Jennifer did two sessions of emotions treatment for me in Singapore, which helped me to be more myself and adjusted my feelings to the right track.
Ms. Jennifer helped me figure out my physical pain as well. I had been having pelvis pain for more than one month. My CT, ultra sound, blood and urine test results were all normal, seemed it was hard to find out the reason for the pain. Ms. Jennifer is gifted in evaluating my whole body system and figured out with her “magic hands”. She combines physical method and technique (sorry, i forgot the word you helped me to fix my pelvis with stretch and squeeze “click” sound). It was amazing, after I tried a few times, the pain reduced a lot, it is gone now!
I am able to provide detailed work records for Ms. Jennifer if that would help you make your decision. I hope you will seriously consider Jennifer Eisenecker for the position she may fit for. I believe she will make a positive difference in the lives of you as she has been here for me. Please feel free to contact me if you wish to discuss my recommendation further.”

Tanya  T. (36 years)  China

31/07/2017

***